Contact Us

Feel free to contact us to discuss any queries you may have. Please use the contact form below – selecting the appropriate enquiry type will help us direct your enquiry to the relevant committee member.

Please provide as much detail as possible so we can provide a more appropriate response – for example, if asking about membership, your badminton experience and playing ability.

Please bear with us if don’t recieve a response quickly, the committee are all volunteers, and we have recently been experiencing technical issues. Feel free to drop by on a Monday or Friday evening session too, and ask for a committee member.

    Abbeydale Park Badminton Club 
    Abbeydale Road South 
    S17 3LJ

    Club PresidentSarah Barwell
    Vice PresidentJohn Davis
    TreasurerEast Patel
    Club SecretaryBarbara Doyle
    Membership SecretaryTerry Hudson
    Match SecretaryMartin Proctor
    Child WelfareNathan Chidambaram
    FacilitiesBen Rae
    CommitteeJohn Ibbetson | Richard Puchalka | Tim Hale | Alice Raven | Muddasar Rawthore | Dave Wilkinson | Will Stocks | Tia Cundey | Barbara Jackson